Only custom sets can be edited and deleted, while the default sets cannot be edited or deleted even accidentally. Deleting a custom set is irreversible. After creating an extensively modifying the set of shortcuts, it is advisable to make its copy as a backup.
- Open the Edit Keyboard Shortcuts dialog and select the custom shortcut set to be edited.
- Select the chosen custom set from the fly-out top left, then click on the - (minus) button at the top right of the dialog box. The set is deleted immediately.
- Click on Close to shut the dialog.