Skip to main content

Please do not reset my tools when I restart capture one !

Comments

3 comments

  • Abbott Schindler

    Have you tried saving your workspace configuration as a Custom Workspace? With a Custom Workspace, C1 will reset to default only when you upgrade to a new version (I still don't understand why they do that), and then you switch to your Custom Workspace and it'll stay with that until you upgrade to another new version.

    0
  • Robert Gyori

    Abbott, this has not been my experience. I recently upgraded to C1 16.3.1.23 on my Mac running OS 11.7.10 and have the same problem as gg. I have my workspace(s) saved to Custom Workspace but nonetheless have to manually reselect them after any restart. 

    -1
  • g g

    Abbott Schindler

    Have you tried saving your workspace configuration as a Custom Workspace?

    It's when I RESTART capture one (close it, open it), not when I upgrade it.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.