Skip to main content

Client gets asked to sign in to see session

Comments

1 comment

  • Mathieu B
    Product Manager

    Hi Markus Mischek

    If the client you are sending a Live link to already exists in our database, we will ask them to sign into their account. 

    If you are sending it to people who have never created an account with Capture One, they will have the option to create one but will also have the option to continue without if you have authorized people with the link to access the session.

    If you have restricted so that people with the link cannot access, then we will ask everyone to verify their identity so your images are protected.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.