Skip to main content

Loosing the ratings of my customer, Live not working

Comments

3 comments

  • Gustavo Romanelli

    I came here to solve the same problem. I have shared a Live session with a client and all the rating they made are now gone, they don't have the time to do it again. Is there a way to turn back to changes already made?

    0
  • ninjatune

    This happened to me twice in the past too. Rather embarrassing having to go back to the client and ask them to make their selects again 

    0
  • FirstName LastName

    I am writing with the support since months but I do not get any feedback or solution on that. If that will not be solved it doesn’t make sense to use it any longer, it is embarrassing that the customer has to do the selection again.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.