CO Pro 3.7.8 Adjustment Settings are gone.

Comments

1 comment

  • Paul Steunebrink
    CO3.x/Win keeps it preview and adjustment files in the \Program Files\Phase One\Capture One PRO\Preview folders by default (user selectable). You can manage deletion (manually, automatically) the preview files through the preferences (preview cache tab). Do a Get Info (button) and amaze yourself about how many are stored there. Set the clean up cache setting to something else than Never.

    An out of order large cache can sometimes result in not be able to retrieve your workfile's adjustments. Hope this helps.
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.