Possibility of later synchronizing the session live with the catalogue. with access to rating without browser.
After the session is over, I import this session into a catalog on another computer, where all my photos are.
I no longer have a way to synchronize the shared session with the photos that are now in the catalog.
Please sign in to leave a comment.