My Capture one loaded but is now asking for activation details as if I am a new customer ? ( I have had Capture One for a year or two ) I have now loaded the activation code and now i have to start over as if it is a new Capture one !! I have lost a wedding and can not find my previous settings at all ! I am fuming i am now behind with this edit on a wedding because of this and I can't find any reason why ? This is going to take me hours to set up my Capture One again and it's causing me problems with my customers. Why the hell cant i speak to someone? This is disgusting why the hell does it want me to activate it again ?
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.