Only custom sets can be edited and deleted, while the default sets cannot be edited or deleted even accidentally. Deleting a custom set is irreversible. After creating an extensively modifying the set of shortcuts, it is advisable to make its copy as a backup.
- Open the Modifica Scelte Rapide da Tastiera dialog and select the custom shortcut set to be edited.
- Select the chosen custom set from the fly-out top left, then click on the - (minus) button at the top right of the dialog box.
3. A confirmation dialog asking to confirm the delete action will pop up. Press Elimina.