message appears: "Activation limit has been reached..."

コメント

5件のコメント

  • A.V.

    Seems you once had another installation which has not been deactivated before deletion? You can manage you activations in your C1 account: Sign in, go to Manage Licenses, drop down your C1 21 license line, click Activation History and deactivate the no more used installation. The ID no tells you which computer is concerned (you see the ID in the C1 installation under Help - License).

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Tom Hiller

    Perfect - thanks a lot for the hint!

    Best regards
    Tom.

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Debbi Brawley

    That doesn't fix it. So many people are having issues with this. Please help!

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Paul Teelucksingh

    @AV do if I reactivate or start over with a fresh license, do I lose my styles / presets?

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Tom Hiller

    @Paul Teelucksingh - the styles / presets remain and do not have to be reinstalled.

     

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink

サインインしてコメントを残してください。