跳到主内容

Please leave prior configurartion alone after every software update!

评论

1 条评论

  • Ian Wilson
    Moderator
    Top Commenter

    You don't have to spend 10-15 minutes optimising it for your workflow. When a new version is installed, Capture One automatically saves your existing workspace for you and you can therefore revert to it in seconds if you want to. See the Window menu, and click on the Backup you want to revert to.

    0

请先登录再写评论。