Skip to main content

Move Multiple Photos to the Trash Folder within the Session

Comments

5 comments

  • Ian Wilson
    Moderator
    Top Commenter

    On the Image menu, is Edit All Selected Variants checked? If it isn't, you will find that thing like that only affect one image at a time.

    Ian

    1
  • FirstName LastName

    Moving multiple photos to the trash folder within a session can be done in just a few easy steps. Firstly, select the photos you wish to delete by clicking and dragging the cursor over them visit to Printer or holding down the command key and clicking on each photo individually. Once you have selected all the photos, right-click on any one of them and click on the "Move to Trash" option. Alternatively, you can press the "Command" and "Delete" keys on your keyboard to move the selected photos to the trash. The photos will then be moved to the trash folder within the session and can be permanently deleted from there if desired. This method is a quick and easy way to clean up your photo library and free up some storage space

    -2
  • Adriana Escalante

    Thank you, Ian! It worked.

     

    0
  • FirstName LastName

    Thank you

    0
  • FirstName LastName

    Thanks Ian it fixed all my problems!!!

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.