Skip to main content

implement CANCEL in Backup dialogue window

Comments

1 comment

  • David Mantripp

    This doesn’t make a lot of sense really. You only get the backup dialog on close depending on how you have set up your preferences.  It isn’t tightly coupled with “close”.  And although closing by mistake is annoying, an “are you sure?” would be even more annoying. Since you don’t lose anything on an inadvertent close of Capture One, and reopening is a matter of a few seconds, it doesn’t seem like a big deal. Other applications where closing doesn’t expose risk of data loss also do not request a confirmation.

    Why don’t you just remap the white balance shortcut to something other than W?

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.