Still some things about C1 upgrades that drive me nuts.
Just upgraded to the new version from the last most recent version and in the Tether Workspace I've created, my custom naming is not available yet again, so now I've got to waste my time recreating that. It's a little thing, but when I'm busy and prepping for a shoot, it's aggravating. Anyone else finding small details like this that aren't being carried over?
Please sign in to leave a comment.