Skip to main content

Help me understand undo

Comments

1 comment

  • Ian Wilson
    Moderator
    Top Commenter

    There is currently no "history" function. But you can reset an individual tool, without resetting the whole image - for example if you have adjusted Exposure and Contrast you could eitherĀ 

    • reset the Exposure tool, which will reset both the exposure and the contrast adjustments, using this button...

    • ... or if you wanted to reset only the Contrast, you could double click on the Contrast slider to reset it, in which case Contrast would be reset, but Exposure would not.

    Ian

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.