Skip to main content

Save to card and iPad not remembered

Comments

1 comment

  • Chris Leary

    I agree, the default saving should be to both the camera card and iPad. Every time I turn off the camera or disconnect the cable, I have to remember to reset saving preferences. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.