Skip to main content

⚠️ Please note that this topic or post has been archived. The information contained here may no longer be accurate or up-to-date. ⚠️

Has this been resolved?

Comments

2 comments

  • SFA
    Top Commenter

    What sort of customizations are you referring to and where are they not being saved?

    0
  • Ian Wilson
    Moderator
    Top Commenter

    Do you mean your customised workspace? You can save it from the Window menu.

    In addition, when there is an update, Capture One always reverts to the default workspace, but it saves a backup of the workspace you had just before the update, and it's only a couple of clicks in the Window menu to reload that if that is what you want.

    Ian

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.