I have a 1ds tethered to pro one v3.6. With 3.5 software as new captures were added the last one would be highlighted so operators could delete or do what they want to it right away. Now the selection doesn't change so they often trash images they don't mean to because they are used to the way it used to work. Does anybody know how to change?
Please sign in to leave a comment.