I'm running Capture one 21 on a Mac with Big Sur.11.2.1
I was editing my new session had all my ratings doe and editing downs the images when suddenly the whole session reset itself, now I lost all the edits and all the ratings.
No idea what happened, there was no command to undo, it just reset itself.
Any thought on this?
Please sign in to leave a comment.