How many sessions can I have at the same time?
You can have only one session.
How many reviewers can see my images?
Any people with the link to the sharing session.
How secure are my shared images?
Only the people with the exact URL can view the shared images.
How long are my images online?
Your session is active for 24 hours unless you decide to stop sharing earlier.
How do I add watermarks to my images?
To add a watermark to your shared images, simply go to the Exporter and add a watermark to one of your Export Recipes. Don't export your images, but make sure that the recipe is selected before you close the Export dialog. Then enable View > Recipe Proofing.
Read more about how to add a watermark in this article.
I have a Capture One Pro subscription but I can't find Capture One Live.
Capture One Live is available in the default workspace. It is the last tool in the Capture tool tab.
If Capture One Live is not in the tool tab you can easily add it by right-clicking on the tool tab, clicking Add tool and pick it from the list of tools.
Can I share a session or a catalog?
You can share both. You just need to select an album in your session or catalog.
Can I share multiple albums in the same session?
No, but you can make a new album and put any images into it you want. Since images are shared between albums, the ratings and color tags will come across all albums.
Is there a limit on the number of photos or sharing sessions I can have?
Yes. Currently, the limit is 25 sessions or 25.000 images per month.
Can I change the album that I'm sharing on a session?
No, you cannot. You can stop the current session and create a new one with another album.
In what order are my images added to the sharing session?
The sharing session will always sort on a date, showing the newest images on top.